Carpathia FC

site.name by site.parent_co

Carpathia FC

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7563945
Sat May 8 7:00PM Carpathia FC Olympic Park Schaumburg,IL
Panathinaikos Chicago ()
GAME ID #7563948
Sat May 15 7:00PM Carpathia FC Carpathia Club Sterling Heights,MI
FC Indiana (FCI)
GAME ID #7563952
Sat May 29 7:00PM Carpathia FC Hart Park Wauwatosa,WI
FC Milwaukee Torrent
GAME ID #7563953
Sat Jun 5 7:00PM Carpathia FC Carpathia Club Sterling Heights,MI
FC Columbus
GAME ID #7563955
Sat Jun 12 7:00PM Carpathia FC Carpathia Club Sterling Heights,MI
Panathinaikos Chicago ()
GAME ID #7563958
Sat Jun 19 4:00PM Carpathia FC FC Indiana Stadium Lafayette,IN
FC Indiana (FCI)
GAME ID #7563961
Wed Jun 30 7:00PM Carpathia FC Carpathia Club Sterling Heights,MI
FC Columbus
GAME ID #7563963
Sat Jul 3 7:00PM Carpathia FC Carpathia Club Sterling Heights,MI
FC Milwaukee Torrent
GAME ID #7563966
Sat Jul 10 7:00PM Carpathia FC Roberts Field at The Wellington School Columbus,OH
FC Columbus
GAME ID #7563969
Sat Jul 17 7:00PM Carpathia FC Olympic Park Schaumburg,IL
Panathinaikos Chicago ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Franco Giorgi Manager
Nicholas Kristock Assistant Coach
Joseph Tinnion Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display